Internet review Light version Web-master Graphics Games Freeware Time Christmas Bible
Account Will Bookmarks Closing accounts Internet Microblogging Random Joint work Social networks

Close account

How do I permanently delete my account?

No way. Not everywhere can be removed. And not everywhere you can delete, they actually delete.
This is information, here they collect and store.

The only guaranteed way is to change your information to the wrong one, the main thing is to change the name and contact information.
You can use one time email.

Closing accounts

  1. - VK - Close the account.
  2. - Moi Mir - Deleting a mailbox and after 5 days all other services will be deleted
logo Facebook

English - Russian

Owner: Facebook, reliable site.

Uses: Facebook.


For the complete and final removal of Facebook.

  1. go to
  2. then click aceptar (send)
  3. do not go to Facebook within 14 days.
  4. All ...

logo Odnoklassniki


Owner:, reliable site.


We delete the account from the Classmates.

  1. Go to your page with your login and password.
  2. At the end of the address bar of your browser, insert:
  3. A window will appear.
  4. In this window enter your password and click the "Delete" button.


  1. Log in to your account twitter
  2. Enter the Account
  3. Click the Delete my account link at the bottom of the page.
After 30 days, the account will be deleted .



Suicide machine

In a couple of clicks, we delete your account on Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin and Myspace by IP.

The site clearly shows that in normal mode, the account removal takes 9 and a half hours, through this service - 52 minutes.

If you are sick of all sociality or critically do not have enough time for ordinary life - go ahead.

Account killer


Tell you how to close your account on different networks, instant messengers, portals.

logo Just delete me

English - Russian
Just delete me

Service for removing accounts.

How does it work?

  1. We go to the site and we are greeted by a large list.
  2. You can choose from the alphabet, only the popular ones, you can specify a search.
  3. Click and go to the site page to delete the account.
It is indicated HARD or EASY or even IMPOSSIBLE to delete the account (text and color) and some explanations in English.

English - Russian

Owner: Google, reliable site.

Uses: YouTube.


Deleting an account

Deletes the entire Google account. You can not uninstall Google+ separately, you can simply disable it.

Disconnect Google+

Account/Google+/Disable Google+ (at the very bottom of the page)

But in this case, the YouTube account will become inactive and all videos will be deleted.

Recover an account

If for some reason you've deleted your account. Or even worse, someone who has access to your computer has deleted your account, for example a child, without understanding it. There is such a possibility - Google recovery



We delete your accounts everywhere.
We're logging into the site using a Google Account. It searches for all the places where you registered using this mail and you are offered links for the most simple deletion.
If you want to retire from anywhere, it will take you less than an hour.

Super Logout


Just open the website and you will be disconnected from all accounts instantly.
Let's say you leave, and you can quickly close all accounts, why leave them?

Print Friendly and PDF

Delete file forever
Mail to the future
Mail to the future Twitter to the future
Will to Facebook Google Account Will Will domain
Virtual Cemetery

Terms of publication of the article
About us



Check a website level
A website registration
How to creat a website
#1 on Google
Online Translators

Internet top

©2005-2018, Web studio Ph4 - Internet Catalog for user, web-master and designer