Internet review - Lite Web-master Graphics Games Freeware Time Christmas Bible
Sport Football Hockey Games
Sport Statistics Hockey

USSR Ice Hockey Championship


personal prizes Snipers

year 1 2 3
Russian Superleague
2008 Salavat Yulaev HC Locomotive Metallurg (Magnitogorsk)
2007 Metallurg (Magnitogorsk) Ak Bars Avangard
Professional Hockey League
2006 Ak Bars Avangard Metallurg (Magnitogorsk)
2005 Dynamo (Moscow) Lada HC Locomotive
2004 Avangard Metallurg (Magnitogorsk) Lada
Ak Bars
2003 HC Locomotive Severstal Lada
2002 HC Locomotive Ak Bars Metallurg (Magnitogorsk)
2001 Metallurg (Magnitogorsk) Avangard Severstal
2000 Dynamo (Moscow) Ak Bars Metallurg (Magnitogorsk)
Metallurg Novokuznetsk
Russian Hockey League
1999 Metallurg (Magnitogorsk) Dynamo (Moscow) HC Locomotive
1998 Ak Bars Metallurg (Magnitogorsk) HC Locomotive
1997 HC Locomotive Lada Salavat Yulaev
International Hockey League
1996 Lada Dynamo (Moscow) Avangard
Salavat Yulaev
1995 Dynamo (Moscow) Lada Metallurg (Magnitogorsk)
Salavat Yulaev
1994 Lada Dynamo (Moscow) Tractor
1993 Dynamo (Moscow) Lada Soviet Wings
Soviet League season
1992 Dynamo (Moscow) CSKA HC Spartak
Soviet Championship League
1991 Dynamo (Moscow) HC Spartak Soviet Wings
1990 Dynamo (Moscow) CSKA Khimik Voskresensk
1989 CSKA Khimik Voskresensk Soviet Wings
1988 CSKA Dynamo (Riga) Dynamo (Moscow)
1987 CSKA Dynamo (Moscow) SKA
1986 CSKA Dynamo (Moscow) HC Spartak
1985 CSKA Dynamo (Moscow)
1984 CSKA HC Spartak Khimik Voskresensk
1983 CSKA HC Spartak Dynamo (Moscow)
1982 CSKA HC Spartak Dynamo (Moscow)
1981 CSKA HC Spartak Dynamo (Moscow)
1980 CSKA Dynamo (Moscow) HC Spartak
1979 CSKA Dynamo (Moscow) HC Spartak
1978 CSKA Dynamo (Moscow) Soviet Wings
1977 CSKA Dynamo (Moscow) Tractor
1976 HC Spartak CSKA Dynamo (Moscow)
1975 CSKA Soviet Wings HC Spartak
1974 Soviet Wings CSKA Dynamo (Moscow)
1973 CSKA HC Spartak Soviet Wings
1972 CSKA Dynamo (Moscow) HC Spartak
1971 CSKA Dynamo (Moscow) SKA
1970 CSKA HC Spartak Khimik Voskresensk
1969 HC Spartak CSKA Dynamo (Moscow)
1968 CSKA HC Spartak Dynamo (Moscow)
1967 HC Spartak CSKA Dynamo (Moscow)
1966 CSKA HC Spartak Dynamo (Moscow)
1965 CSKA HC Spartak Khimik Voskresensk
1964 CSKA Dynamo (Moscow) HC Spartak
1963 CSKA Dynamo (Moscow) HC Spartak
1962 HC Spartak Dynamo (Moscow) CSKA
1961 CSKA Torpedo HC Locomotive
1960 CSKA Dynamo (Moscow) Soviet Wings
1959 CSKA Dynamo (Moscow) Soviet Wings
1958 CSKA Soviet Wings Dynamo (Moscow)
1957 Soviet Wings CSKA Dynamo (Moscow)
1956 CSKA Soviet Wings Dynamo (Moscow)
1955 CSKA Soviet Wings Dynamo (Moscow)
1954 Dynamo (Moscow) CSKA Soviet Wings
1953 CSKA CSKA Dynamo (Moscow)
1952 CSKA CSKA Dynamo (Moscow)
1951 CSKA Dynamo (Moscow) Soviet Wings
1950 CSKA Dynamo (Moscow) Soviet Wings
1949 CSKA CSKA Dynamo (Moscow)
1948 CSKA HC Spartak Dynamo (Moscow)
1947 Dynamo (Moscow) CSKA HC Spartak

Print Friendly and PDF

Glossary League Federation TV Stats, standings

Swedish elite series Liiga Czech Extraliga Slovak Extraliga

Mobile version

Terms of publication of the article
About us



Check a website level
A website registration
How to creat a website
#1 on Google
Online Translators

Internet top

©2005-2022, Web studio Ph4 - Internet Catalog for user, web-master and designer v. 6.0.2